Theatre in the Dark: Carpe Diem

In both fall and spring, we will host pop-up performances of Theatre In The Dark: Carpe Diem, a multi-sensory theatre piece with food that takes place entirely in the dark.
Smell, taste, and touch your way through this nourishing ode to joy, and let it awaken
your autonomous sensory meridian responses. Choreograph the Dance of Chocolate.


Savor life. Carpe diem.

Watch Theatre in the Dark [Presented in rep with Play!] at Theatre Lab (includes snacks, drink, and desert)

Sun. 9/8/19 @ 8:30pm

Thurs. 9/12/19 @ 9pm

Fri. 9/13/19  @ 9pm

Sat. 9/14/19 @ 9pm

Sun. 9/15/19 @ 7pm

Thurs. 9/19/19 @ 9pm

Fri. 9/20/19 @ 9pm

Sat. 9/21/19 @ 9pm

Sun. 9/22/19 @ 7pm 

Thurs. 9/26/19 @ 9pm

Fri. 9/27/19 @ 9pm

Sat. 9/28/19  @ 9pm 

Sun. 9/29/19 @ 7pm

Thurs. 10/3/19 @ 9pm

Fri. 10/4/19 @ 9pm 

Sat. 10/5/19 @ 9pm

Sun. 10/6/19 @ 7pm 

© 2019 by THIS IS NOT A THEATRE COMPANY. Proudly created with Wix.com